B
Elected County Officials
 
 
County Board Chairman William Johnson IV
100 Polk County Plaza, Suite 170
715-485-9237
william.johnson@co.polk.wi.us
 
First Vice Chairman Kristine Kremer-Hartung
7
15-483-1854
kristine.hartung@co.polk.wi.us

Second Vice Chairman Dean K. Johansen
715-472-8732
dean.johansen@co.polk.wi.us

County Clerk Carole T. Wondra
100 Polk County Plaza, Suite 110
715-485-9226
carole.wondra@co.polk.wi.us
 
County Treasurer Amanda Nissen
100 Polk County Plaza, Suite 150
715-485-9255
amandan@co.polk.wi.us
 
Register of Deeds Laurie Anderson
100 Polk County Plaza
Suite 160
715-485-9240
laurieann@co.polk.wi.us
 
Clerk of Circuit Court Lois Hoff
1005 West Main Street
Suite 300
715-485-9241
lois.hoff@wicourts.gov
 
District Attorney Daniel P. Steffen
1005 West Main Street, Suite 700
715-485-9231
daniel.steffen@da.wi.gov
 
Sheriff Peter M. Johnson
1005 West Main Street, Suite 900
715-485-8336
peterj@co.polk.wi.us
 
Circuit Judge, Branch 1 Molly E. GaleWyrick
1005 West Main Street, Suite 600
715-485-9293
 
Circuit Judge, Branch 2 Jeff Anderson
1005 West Main Street, Suite 800
715-485-9233
 
Family Court Commissioner Bruce P. Anderson
PO Box 215
Balsam Lake, WI  54810
715-485-3118
 
Court Commissioner

Steven J. Swanson
105 S. Washington Street
St. Croix Falls, WI  54024
715-483-3787

Owen Williams
314 Keller Ave N
Amery, WI  54001
715-268-8901 

Register in Probate Jenell Anderson
1005 West Main Street, Suite 500
715-485-9238

 



 
Copyright © 2008 Polk County Government, All Rights Reserved
Disclaimer
~ Equal Opportunity Policy   
Website Design by JJSBS